What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Dick Whittington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 25th November 2017, 10:00am

Benefice Ramblers

Benefice Ramblers will meet on Saturday 25th November for a walk around Corsham and Corsham Park. Meet outside Post Office Cottage at 10.00am for car sharing. Bring a packed lunch or alternatively, food/drink are available at the pub in Biddlestone. Contact Diane on 01454 294433 for more information.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd