What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Cromhall Flower Show Fit Into Summer

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 7:30pm

Cromhall Parish Hall and Recreation Trust AGM

Cromhall Village Hall

Annual General MeetingĀ 

Please come along and support the activities of your village hall.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd