What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Dick Whittington Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 3.00pm

Christmas Carol Service/Concert with Dodington Parish Band

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Music by Dodington Parish band, with mulled wine and mince pies during the interval.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd