What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Active Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 25th April 2017, 7.30pm

Annual Parish Assembly

Cromhall Village Hall

You are invited to the annual parish assembly meeting where you can find out what the Parish Council has done over past year and what it is planning for 2017/18. Come and ask those burning questions or tell us the things you would like to see happen in this parish.

There will also be an update on why we need your support to develop a Neighbourhood Plan. Please come along — all welcome.

AGENDA TO INCLUDE: Approval of 2016 Minutes, reports from Parish Council Chairman and other Village Group, updates and time for Q&As.

www.cromhall.com/community/counci...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd