What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Cromhall Flower Show Heathend Garage Fit Into Summer The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Friday 14th April 2017, 11:00am

Cromhall 100 Club Good Friday Draw

Cromhall village shop

The next draw of the St Andrew's Parish Church 100 Club.

Many congratulations to all the winners and thanks to everyone who has joined the 100 club.

We still have 8 numbers spare, so if you would like to join, just put a £10 pound note or cheque made out to Cromhall PCC in an envelope, and either pop it through Mandy Bird's letterbox at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave it for Mandy in Cromhall Village Shop.

St Andrew's Church is very grateful for your support and you will have 14 chances of winning your money back throughout the year. Good luck!

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd