Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active

What's on


Friday 14th April 2017, 11:00am

Cromhall 100 Club Good Friday Draw

Cromhall village shop

The next draw of the St Andrew's Parish Church 100 Club.

Many congratulations to all the winners and thanks to everyone who has joined the 100 club.

We still have 8 numbers spare, so if you would like to join, just put a £10 pound note or cheque made out to Cromhall PCC in an envelope, and either pop it through Mandy Bird's letterbox at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave it for Mandy in Cromhall Village Shop.

St Andrew's Church is very grateful for your support and you will have 14 chances of winning your money back throughout the year. Good luck!

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Ronnie's Restaurant

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd