What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 24th November 2017, 11.00am

Cromhall 100 Club November Draw

Cromhall village shop

The next draw of the St Andrew's Parish Church 100 Club, for prizes of £30, £20 and £10.

Congratulations to the lucky winners and thank you to members.

We still have numbers available, so if you would like to join, just put a £10 pound note or cheque made out to Cromhall PCC in an envelope, and either pop it through Mandy Bird's letterbox at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave it for Mandy in Cromhall Village Shop.

St Andrew's Church is very grateful for your support and you will have 14 chances of winning your money back throughout the year. Good luck!

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


The Gables Hotel Christmas Fayre

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd