What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Thursday 14th September 2017, 10.30am

Learn and Explore

Falfield Village Hall

Starting with coffee and there will be a soup and roll lunch. If you are intending to come please could you ‘phone 01454 260364 beforehand.

www.croftt.org.uk



Venue information

Falfield Village Hall
Falfield, GL12 8DH


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd