What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Active The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 18th June 2017, 11:00am

Free Entry & Lunch For Dad on Father's Day

Berkeley Castle

Celebrate Father's Day at the Castle, where every dad will be treated like a king with free entry and a free lunch*.

King Henry VIII, Queen Ann Boleyn and their courtiers will also be in attendance, with the opportunity to enjoy an audience with the King and Queen.

With so many kings in the Castle, it seems apt to hold a Medieval Archery Show where you can discover how men made their living as an archer and see how well Dad performs when he tries his hand. Everyone will have a chance too - why not see if you can beat him?

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

*Free entry for dads with one paying child; free lunch when a full priced main course is purchased.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


The Swan @ Tytherington

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd