What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Thursday 27th July 2017, 10.15am

27-29th: Holiday Bible Club - RESCUE!

Cromhall Chapel

Thurs 27th – Sat 29th July, 10.15am - 12 noon

HBC (Holiday Bible Club) at Cromhall Chapel is back!

Bible-based morning activities/songs/games/snacks for all children aged 5-11 years.

As places are limited, if possible, please pre-register asap, by completing the form on the website below and placing in the post box by the chapel door by Sun 23rd July.

cromhallchapel.org



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd