What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Wednesday 16th August 2017

Children's Summer Sewing School, Tytherington

10am-12.30pm or 1-3pm, Tytherington

•NEW! Fashionista classes, from home-sewing through couture to designer level.
•NEW! T-shirt fun! Add rips, sewing, studs, colour, patches anything goes!
•Fun sewing summer club, make all kinds of fun things.

For all children aged 7-11. Prices from £15 a session.

To book, contact Mandy Gerrard on 07793 373355 or by email below.

For more information see the website below.

www.createandgrow.co.uk/events
Email:



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd