What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Wednesday 16th August 2017

Children's Summer Sewing School, Tytherington

10am-12.30pm or 1-3pm, Tytherington

•NEW! Fashionista classes, from home-sewing through couture to designer level.
•NEW! T-shirt fun! Add rips, sewing, studs, colour, patches anything goes!
•Fun sewing summer club, make all kinds of fun things.

For all children aged 7-11. Prices from £15 a session.

To book, contact Mandy Gerrard on 07793 373355 or by email below.

For more information see the website below.

www.createandgrow.co.uk/events
Email:



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd