What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Flower Show Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Fit Into Summer Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 16th August 2017

Children's Summer Sewing School, Tytherington

10am-12.30pm or 1-3pm, Tytherington

•NEW! Fashionista classes, from home-sewing through couture to designer level.
•NEW! T-shirt fun! Add rips, sewing, studs, colour, patches anything goes!
•Fun sewing summer club, make all kinds of fun things.

For all children aged 7-11. Prices from £15 a session.

To book, contact Mandy Gerrard on 07793 373355 or by email below.

For more information see the website below.

www.createandgrow.co.uk/events
Email:



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd