What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017

Open Afternoon and Evening

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

St Andrew’s CEVC Primary School, Cromhall

Is your child due to start school in September 2018? St Andrew’s is a small Church school set in the village of Cromhall. Our children are taught in small mixed aged
classes, being happy and well behaved!

Our supportive parents, alongside our friendly children, create an environment that is welcoming with a family feel.

Children at St Andrew’s are given many opportunities to experience the outdoors and enjoy playing on our large open field at the back of the school.

We would love you to join our school!

Please come along to our Open Afternoon (2-3pm) or Open Evening (6–7pm, by appointment please) or take a look at our website.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd