What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 7:00pm

Charfield Comedy Night, Charfield Village Hall

With Pierre Hollins, MC Cerys Nelmes, Jack Campbell and Matt Richardson, TV regular and Virgin Radio DJ! (Line-up subject to change).

Doors/Bar open 7pm
18+ (contains adult humour)

Tickets - Earlybird (before 1st May) - £10 from Charfield Petrol Station only.
Online below £12 + booking fee.

charfieldvillagehall.yapsody.com



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Sunday 8th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd