Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Castle Estate Agents Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Monday 1st May 2017, 2:00pm

Falfield May Day Party

Falfield Village Hall Committee invite you to join us for a May Day Party on the village green.

Free to join in - Prizes to be won!

Tea and Cakes - MayPole Dancing – Boys and Girls, Grown-­Ups Too! - Children’s Face Painting - Best May Day Hat Competition - Plants & Jewellery Stalls - Ice Creams - Tug of War Competition

BBQ and Bar courtesy of The Huntsman Inn, Falfield

www.facebook.com/events/267604623...



Curry On Cooking

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd