Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Monday 1st May 2017, 2:00pm

Falfield May Day Party

Falfield Village Hall Committee invite you to join us for a May Day Party on the village green.

Free to join in - Prizes to be won!

Tea and Cakes - MayPole Dancing – Boys and Girls, Grown-­Ups Too! - Children’s Face Painting - Best May Day Hat Competition - Plants & Jewellery Stalls - Ice Creams - Tug of War Competition

BBQ and Bar courtesy of The Huntsman Inn, Falfield

www.facebook.com/events/267604623...



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd