What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 1st May 2017, 2:00pm

Falfield May Day Party

Falfield Village Hall Committee invite you to join us for a May Day Party on the village green.

Free to join in - Prizes to be won!

Tea and Cakes - MayPole Dancing – Boys and Girls, Grown-­Ups Too! - Children’s Face Painting - Best May Day Hat Competition - Plants & Jewellery Stalls - Ice Creams - Tug of War Competition

BBQ and Bar courtesy of The Huntsman Inn, Falfield

www.facebook.com/events/267604623...



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd